## Office of the Registrar Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur P.O. - Botanic Garden <u>Howrah – 711103</u>.

## Order No. RDO/ 692/ 25, dated 19th June, 2025

The undersigned is directed to inform all concerned that the Director has been pleased to constitute a Committee related to P. N. Panicker National Reading/Digital Reading Day-Month Celebrations 2025 with the following members :

1.	Prof. Sudip Kumar Chattopadhyay, Department of Chemistry	_	Chairman
2.	Dr. Nirnoy Ghosh, Department of Computer Science and Technology	-	Member
3.	Dr. Dipankana Bhattacherjee, Department of Civil Engg.	-	Member
4.	Dr. Niladri Das, Dept. of Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.	-	Member
5.	Dr. Roshni Maiti, Department of Electrical Engg.	2	Member
6.	Dr. Vineet Srivastava, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences	-	Member
7.	Dr. H. P. Sharma, Librarian (Acting)	-	Convener

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Alok Kumar Maity) Registrar-in-Charge

To The Chairman and Members of the Committee

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All Heads of the Departments/Schools/Centre
- 3. All Officers
- 4. PS to the Director
- 5. PS to the Registrar
- 6. Record Section
- 7. Institute Website

200 (Alok Kumar Maity Registrar-in-Charge